New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young Man looking for a man to be with

Male (58) looking for Male Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

like to be with people have fun and do thing to gather . like to try thing that have never done before .I am a happy person that like to make other people happy . but still looking for a good time .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAlgerian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehelp in a food place. and work at Ferrero Canada

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsafternoon soaps - [email protected] soaps- cooking shows food net work
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviescop shows and law and orden ,
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Health, History
Favorite booksdon't have a favorite book
Idea of fungetting some one to be with . love family and friends going places on short day trips .cooking meals ,
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping