New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No regrets kind of girl

Female (34) looking for Male York, Ontario, Canada

Open-book yet mysterious
Confident but vulnerable
Goal oriented although free spirited
Etc etc, you get my drift

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Project Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Electronic, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Political, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA little bit of all of the above aka well balanced.
On the first dateA surprise!!

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Snowboarding, Surfing, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga