New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Morning Glory

Well here I am, new to the site but not planning on living here. Thanks for stopping by. I am a confident young lady with a natural smile and a pleasing personality. Loyal and caring mother of 4 grown daughters and 7 grands. Next to God my family is my pride and joy and we love to spend quality time together entertaining family and friends . I am very energenic I work out 2-4 times per week, I am a very passionate and affectionate lady who love to engage in meaningful personal conversation. ( A must). I have a very rewarding job that I truly love and enjoy. So if you are an awesome gentleman who does not mind sheltering, loving and pampering his Queen you will be a proud King looking forward to a well balanced life long furture. Give life and Love a chance. looking forward to conversation with you. Only serious contenders please and accompanied wit a photo. Not here to waste your time or mine. :) Good Luck to All !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI do not own a bike.
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFresh Prince , The Talk, Designated Survivor.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsUsher, Beyonce. Bruno Mars, Rihanna, Old School
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funDancing, exercising.bowling, walking, cuddling, watching movies\/eating popcorn, weekend gateaways, long drives, going to spa / getting pampered, cooking
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOwn my own business ( In progress)

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, passion, gentleman
On the first datecoffee, glass of wine, dinner, whatever we decide

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingHockey, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball