New here? Sign Up Have an account?

must be over 5'11 to read this profile

Female (39) looking for Male North York, Ontario, Canada

Fun, smart, simple, open minded, independent, loving, easy to get along with and much more!
p.s no pics no reply!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsJadakiss, Pusha T, Ghostface Killa, Tribe Called Quest, UGK
Idea of funGoing out for dinner with friends, bowling, staying home with a glass of wine, snacks and a good movie, going to the beach
HobbiesReading, Learning, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFishing!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe the best that I can be!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart
Funny
Laid back
Likes to try new things
Takes care of himself
Loyal
Caring
On the first dateGo somewhere comfortable so we can get to know each other and see if we click.