New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open Minded

Female (30) looking for Male Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Mixed Up With Trini/Venezuelan/Chinese/Mixed Canadian

I Consider Myself As Independent, Outgoing, Humorous, Chilling, Laid Back, Generous, N Always Down To Go Somewhere Fun Lol

I Listen To RNB, Soca, Rap, Reggae, Dancehall, Old Skool, N Some Pop, I Dont Mind Going To The Movies Or A Fete Here N There, I Enjoy Watching Sports Mainly Ball But I Used To Play Ball, VBall, N Soccer Years Ago So Ill Watch The Others Too, Hit Up An Arcade Here N There, N Just Enjoy Time With Friends

Not Into Drama, Make-up, Or Non Outgoing Ppl Prefer A Stressfree Life

If U Would Like To Know Anything Else Just Hit Me Up With A Message

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleEmployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Look for in a partnerJust Be Yourself
On the first dateWhatever we decide