New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking A Long Team Relationship

Hi I am Carol,from Nigeria but lives in Canada. I am loving and caring, down to earth creation and very warm. I'm a mother of 2 girls "don't get discourage" what actually matters is love from the heart. I'm seeking a lovely man for a real relationship, someone with good sense of understanding caring and knows how to carry his family. I would like a relationship that could possibly lead to long term marriage if God's willing. I am a Christian with strong faith and believes in Christ, like to pray and study bible therefore would like someone who could share the same faith as I do. I am very honest and strength person, I have respect and regards, I like after myself my kids and the home. All my hope is to meet that special God sent man to fill my life with joy and happiness. Please contact me if you are interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleHealth Care Assistance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Home & Garden, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTell u later

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeA Very Happy Family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet a caring, lovely and easy going man who will make me happy and laugh.
On the first dateHugs, outing and just get to know each other better

Sports

Enjoys playingSnowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingGolf, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports