New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to talk to and maybe meet people who I am attracted to on here.

Female (32) looking for Female Scarborough, Canada

It's never about how big you may or may not be, it’s how you carry it; I’m a down to earth freak. I like to have fun. I am down to earth, sexy, freaky, love to drink, and party sometimes. I am DDD free. I get down and dirty in the bed room. I am very laid back. I do not like drama at all. If you want to know more then feel free to ask.
Looks determine how many are after you. Charm determines how badly they want you. Cleverness determines what lengths they will go to have you. And mystery is what makes them stay.
My love for you reaches past the furthest planet,
Burns stronger then the sun,
Will last longer than eternity.

For you I'd travel to the moon and back,
Climb the tallest tower,
Fight the largest army.

You are my friend,
My companion,
My lover
My soul mate.

You are my reason to live,
My elixir of life,
Without you I'm nothing,
With you I'm a superhero.
I was lonely and somewhat lost
I wanted a companion and friend, nothing more
I took the plunge, in I stepped
Nervous and unsure, I waded in

Unexperienced and quite unsure
Feeling trepidation, I wondered if I did right
Feeling shy but needing a ladies company
I took a chance, to see what would occur

Surprise, shock and so much joy
I found the woman of my dreams, I won first prize
Gentle, caring, trusting and sensuous, along you came
Into my life, you brought happiness, fulfilment
And everything I had secretly yearned for

Not sure how I would cope and react
From that first meeting I was complete
Such emotions flowed through me
That I believed I would never feel

Beauty, tenderness, faith, desire and love came fast
All my hidden dreams were answered
By your marvellous presence

From that first meeting, who would believe
Such a strong romance would start
When we are together all I need
Is in my arms, in my heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsopray, tyra banks, bet live, haitians tv show; digical stars
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesafrican movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsbeyonce, lady gaga, nickii minaj, trey, drake......................................................................
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeIll let you know once we become friends.....

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness