New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Salt & ?

Male (39) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I’m a very easy going guy, a good soul who is looking for a nice girl. I am a hard working man and do spend a lot of time working with my business. I guess cause I’m single and have nothing else to do lol I like to joke around and have fun. I am not shy and can be comfortable in any situation . I enjoy road trips , going to whatever is happening around the city. If you want to know more go ahead and ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleBusiness owner and I have journeyman ticket

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsJob Oliver , Its always Sunny I’m Philadelphia, Shamless, Breaking Bad, Howard Stern
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesThat’s a hard question I like comedies might not be the whole movie I like just funny moments.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsI like all kinds of music why limit yourself
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksSteven King I’m bad with names lol
Idea of funGoing to new restaurants , gong to the mountains for a get away, checking out festivals,
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlways wanted to go to Europe

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMake my business successful and find s women that is ready to have the time of her life and know that her man is in her corner and she is in mine .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is willing to try new things, a friend , has goals, personality and can be herself.
On the first dateWell to be honest I’m an amazing cook and could cook you a meal from my never ending 4-5 star meals the rest of your life lol But I do like gong out to restaurants lots as well. Maybe save those for later .

I would say if there was a festival going on , somewhere that we can have some fun. Even go hang a WEM doesn’t have to be regulated . Easy peasy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting