New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for you

Male (57) looking for Female Nepean, Ontario, Canada

ive been single for awhile and now im looking for my black goddess im very open and honest love to laugh love the 70s music horror movies biking and hiking cooking thunderstorms im only into black females nothing against white females I love them too im just turn on more by black beauties thata all

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecomputers

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsghost adventures dead files big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesanything by tom hanks
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsoh god list is way to long but I love KISS
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be healthy and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partneropenness and honesty and a great butt
On the first datea long sunset walk

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamdallas stars